top of page

Our staff is here to support you

Kristin Williams - 2 Page Flier.png

Liz Rein

Operations Manager

Liz supervises the areas of transaction coordination, listings, commission payouts, and our physical office space. For most questions, she can either provide an answer or tell you where to look.

Liz@teampemberton.com

(952) 250-3309

Image.jpeg

Jilayna Arcoren

Sales Manager

Jilayna supports our team by working on lead sources, systems and processes, agent pipelines, and agent support/accountability.

Jilayna@TeamPemberton.com

612-756-2283

thumbnail_image0 (3).jpg

Hannah Knudtson

Lead Marketing Coordinator

Hannah provides print and social media support for our team, listings, and agents. Hannah is also our team photographer, in addition to being an agent. 

Marketing@teampemberton.com

(641) 903-9457

IMG_6344.jpg

Kylie Williams

Transaction Coordinator

Our TCs handle all of our transactions from the time a purchase agreement is signed through closing. Once a transaction is submitted to the TCs through our submission form, they will manage communication, contract documents, broker review, and deadlines.

Kylie@teampemberton.com

(612) 987-6790

IMG_1041.jpg

Joe Dennis

Lead Manager

Joe is the lead member of the ISA team. He manages the lead sources, other ISAs, prospects & sets appointments for the team. 

Joe.dennis@teampemberton.com

(952) 855-3667

IMG_9496_edited_edited.jpg

Holly Cihla

Executive Manager

Holly supports our team by heading our Client Care department and assisting our Operations Team. 

Holly@TeamPemberton.com

651-325-8713

thumbnail_IMG_9548.jpg

Michelle Frokjer

Operations Coordinator

Michelle overseas our transactions department, manages onboarding coordination and systems. 

Michelle@teampemberton.com

651-387-9631

IMG_9515_edited.jpg

Kaitlyn Schmiel

Marketing Coordinator

Kaitlyn focuses on event planning and past client engagement.

Marketing@teampemberton.com

(952) 818-9993

IMG_4364.jpg

Emily Iverson

Transaction Coordinator

Our TCs handle all of our transactions from the time a purchase agreement is signed through closing. Once a transaction is submitted to the TCs through our submission form, they will manage communication, contract documents, broker review, and deadlines.

Emily@teampemberton.com

(763)485-0638

IMG_3114.jpg

Cooper Riach

Field Services Agent

Cooper works on the Field Services Team to assist our agents with various services & help them maximize their time & productivity. 

Cooper@teampemberton.com

(612) 987-7395

bottom of page