Our staff is here to support you

Kristin Williams - 2 Page Flier.png

Liz Rein

Operations Manager

Liz supervises the areas of transaction coordination, listings, commission payouts, and our physical office space. For most questions, she can either provide an answer or tell you where to look.

Liz@teampemberton.com

(952) 250-3309

Screen Shot 2022-08-08 at 1.12.59 PM.png

Jess Windsor

Growth Partner

 

Jess@TeamPemberton.com

952-237-8254

brit.png

Brit Carson

ISA Team Leader

Brit contacts and nurtures leads from a variety of sources and then hands off those leads to our agents.

Brit@teampemberton.com

(701) 425-3984

IMG_6361.jpg

Kristin Williams

Lead Transaction Coordinator

Kristin supervises our team of TCs, who handle all of our transactions from the time a purchase agreement is signed through closing. Once a transaction is submitted to the TCs through our submission form, they will manage communication, contract documents, broker review, and deadlines.

Kristin@teampemberton.com

(612) 616-8175

IMG_6334.jpg

CJ Sedam

Transaction Coordinator

Our TCs handle all of our transactions from the time a purchase agreement is signed through closing. Once a transaction is submitted to the TCs through our submission form, they will manage communication, contract documents, broker review, and deadlines.

CJ@teampemberton.com

(763) 350-7572

hannah_edited.jpg

Hannah Knudtson

Marketing Coordinator

Hannah provides print and social media support for our team, listings, and agents. Hannah is also our team photographer, in addition to being an agent. 

Marketing@teampemberton.com

(641) 903-9457

Untitled design.png

Joe Dennis

PHT Intern

Joe focuses on projects for all departments. He is also a member of the ISA team.

Joe.dennis@teampemberton.com

(952) 855-3667

IMG_7117.jpg

Kassie Rinnet

Director of Onboarding

Kassie provides onboarding training to new team members, in addition to being an agent on the team. 

Kassie@TeamPemberton.com

612-845-9979

IMG_9496_edited_edited.jpg

Holly Cihla

Sales Leader

Holly supports our team by working on lead sources, systems and processes, agent pipelines, and agent support/accountability.

Holly@TeamPemberton.com

651-325-8713

IMG_9566.jpg

Chrissy Horst

Controller

Chrissy supports our team with her wealth of accounting knowledge.

Chrissy@TeamPemberton.com

763-412-4736

IMG_6344.jpg

Kylie Williams

Transaction Coordinator

Our TCs handle all of our transactions from the time a purchase agreement is signed through closing. Once a transaction is submitted to the TCs through our submission form, they will manage communication, contract documents, broker review, and deadlines.

Kylie@teampemberton.com

(612) 987-6790

thumbnail_IMG_9548.jpg

Michelle Frokjer

Listing Coordinator

Michelle handles all of our listings, including processing completed listing agreements, coordinating photography and other marketing, getting the listing up on MLS, and communicating with sellers. 

Michelle@teampemberton.com

IMG_9515_edited.jpg

Kaitlyn Schmiel

Marketing Coordinator

Kaitlyn focuses on event planning and past client engagement.

Marketing@teampemberton.com

(952) 818-9993